Home » Writing » Blogging » WOW, WordPress!

WOW, WordPress!

I didn’t really want to change my blog. I hated the process of copying and pasting every single post. I left some of them out because I just didn’t want to bother anymore. I was just about done when I started to look into this wordpress “dashboard” a little more thoroughly and low and behold, I found an “import” section! So, now with a few clicks, I managed to combine several of my blogs, my food/diet blog, my children’s blog, and my completely separate blog along with my main blog! Wow!!! Amazing!!! The only problem is that I was already done, so now I have duplicates of just about everything. What I am going to do is delete everything and do it all over again!!! Hopefully by the time you are reading this, everything will be neatly organized to my liking on my blog. This is exciting!!!

Leave a Reply

